Meet our Team At Inclusive Learning Services

Lorraine Court, Ph. D.  
Assistant Superintendent of Inclusive Learning Services

(780) 449-6445
E-mail: Lorrainec@eics.ab.ca


Natalie Mangatal
Learning Services Assistant

(780) 449-6440
E-mail:  nataliem@eics.ab.ca

 

Consultants:

Boyle, Andrea: Early Learning Consultant, andrea.boyle@eics.ab.ca

Cruikshank, Kenda: Psychologist, kenda.cruikshank@eics.ab.ca

DiogenesNadine:  Inclusive Learning Consultant, nadined@eics.ab.ca

Ford, Kayla:  Provisional Psychologist, kayla.ford@eics.ab.ca

Holland, Justine: Inclusive Learning Consultant, justineh@eics.ab.ca

Sloman, Kimberley: Behaviour Specialist, kimberley.sloman@eics.ab.ca