Meet our Team At Inclusive Learning Services

Lorraine Court, Ph. D.  
Director of Inclusive Learning Services

(780) 449-6445
E-mail: Lorrainec@eics.ab.ca


Natalie Mangatal
Learning Services Assistant

(780) 449-6440
E-mail:  nataliem@eics.ab.ca

 


School Aged (grades 1-12)


Early Learning (ages 2.5 - 6 years)

 

Brea Malacad
Division Psychologist

(780) 449-6448

E-Mail: bream@eics.ab.ca

 

Marg Schimpf
Early Learning Consultant

(780) 449-6485 ext. 2053

E-Mail: margs@eics.ab.ca

 

Jacelyn Giacobbo
Behaviour Consultant, School Psychologist

(780) 449-6453

E-Mail: jacelyng@eics.ab.ca

 

Ellen Bailey
Speech-Language Pathologist

(780) 449-6485 ext. 2054

E-Mail: ellenb@eics.ab.ca

 

Justine Holland
Complex Needs & English as a Second Language

(780) 449-6449

E-Mail: justineh@eics.ab.ca

 

Kelly Cassan
Speech-Language Pathologist

(780) 467-7137

E-Mail: kelly.cassan@eics.ab.ca

 

Sara Eliason
School Psychologist

(780) 449-6453

E-Mail: sarae@eics.ab.ca

 

Suzanne Hauser
Occupational Therapist

(780) 449-6485 ext. 2052

E-Mail: suzanne.hauser@eics.ab.ca

  

 

 

Vacant
Occupational Therapist

(780) 467-7137

E-Mail: 

 

Sarah Woo
Speech-Language Assistant

(780) 449-6485 ext. 2055

E-Mail: sarah.woo@eics.ab.ca