Meet our Team at Inclusive Learning Services

Lorraine Court, Ph. D.  
Assistant Superintendent of Inclusive Learning Services

(780) 449-6445
E-mail: Lorrainec@eics.ab.ca

Consultants and Support Staff:

Boyle, Andrea: Early Learning Consultant, andrea.boyle@eics.ab.ca

Cruikshank, Kenda: Psychologist, kenda.cruikshank@eics.ab.ca

DiogenesNadine:  Inclusive Learning Consultant, nadined@eics.ab.ca

Giacobbo, Jacelyn: Psychologist, jacelyng@eics.ab.ca

Hamblin, Keely: Speech Language Pathologist, keely.hamblin@eics.ab.ca

Holland, Justine: Inclusive Learning Consultant, justineh@eics.ab.ca

Kalirai, Parveen: Behaviour Consultant, Parveen.Kalirai@eics.ab.ca

Robinson, Chelsea (Maternity Leave)Occupational Therapist, chelsea.robinson@eics.ab.ca

Rushton, Andrea: Speech Language Pathologist, andrea.rushton@eics.ab.ca

Schurek, Lynne:  Program Assistant, Lynnes@eics.ab.ca

Sloman, Kimberley (Maternity Leave): Behaviour Specialist, kimberley.sloman@eics.ab.ca 

Szydlowski, Jennifer: Occupational Therapist, jennifer.szydlowski@eics.ab.ca

Van Wolde, Julie (Maternity Leave):  Speech Language Pathologist , julie.vanwolde@eics.ab.ca