Meet our Team at Inclusive Learning Services

Lorraine Court, Ph. D.  
Assistant Superintendent of Inclusive Learning Services

(780) 449-6445
E-mail: Lorrainec@eics.ab.ca

Consultants and Support Staff:

Arbuckle, Tasha: Speech Language Assistant, natasha.arbuckle@eics.ab.ca

Bilida, Sharmayne: Behaviour Specialist, sharmayne.bilida@eics.ab.ca

Boyle, Andrea: Early Learning Consultant, andrea.boyle@eics.ab.ca

Cruikshank, Kenda: Psychologist, kenda.cruikshank@eics.ab.ca

DiogenesNadine:  Inclusive Learning Consultant, nadined@eics.ab.ca

Giacobbo, Jacelyn: Psychologist, jacelyng@eics.ab.ca

Hamblin, Keely: Speech Language Pathologist, keely.hamblin@eics.ab.ca

Holland, Justine (Maternity Leave): Inclusive Learning Consultant, justineh@eics.ab.ca

Kalirai, Parveen (Maternity Leave): Inclusive Learning Consultant, Parveen.Kalirai@eics.ab.ca

Robinson, Chelsea: Occupational Therapist, chelsea.robinson@eics.ab.ca

Schurek, Lynne:  Program Assistant, Lynnes@eics.ab.ca

Sloman, Kimberley (Maternity Leave): Behaviour Specialist, kimberley.sloman@eics.ab.ca 

Szydlowski, Jennifer: Occupational Therapist, jennifer.szydlowski@eics.ab.ca

Thomas, Marissa: Speech Language Assistant,  marissa.thomas@eics.ab.ca

Van Wolde, Julie:  Speech Language Pathologist, julie.vanwolde@eics.ab.ca