## Candidates for Elk Island Catholic Separate School Division 2021 School Trustee Election

The list of candidates is subject to change. Candidates are added after they file their nomination papers with the Returning Officer.

A final official list of candidates will be available after September 20, 2021.

## Sherwood Park Ward 1, Sherwood Park Electoral Subdivision 1

Jean R. Boisvert

Le-Ann Pauline Ewaskiw

Ted Paszek

Don Marceau

Dean Sarnecki

# Sherwood Park Ward 1, Camrose Electoral Subdivision 2

Shelley Charchun

Ron Baier

## Sherwood Park Ward 1, Vegreville Electoral Subdivision 3

Teresa Makowecki

#### Fort Saskatchewan Ward 2

Al Stewart